Summit Schedule

May 27 - 29, 2021

All sessions will be held via Zoom and led by different regions from across Canada!


Thursday Session 
May 27 - 

Evening Session

4:30(PST) - 5:30(MST) - 6:30(CST) - 7:30(EST) - 8:30(AST)

Friday Session
May 28 - 

Evening Session

4:30(PST) - 5:30(MST) - 6:30(CST) - 7:30(EST) - 8:30(AST)

Saturday Sessions
May 29 -

Morning Session
9am(PST) - 10am(MST) - 11am(CST) - 12pm(EST) - 1pm(AST)

Afternoon Session
1pm(PST) - 2pm(MST) - 3pm(CST) - 4pm(EST) - 5pm(AST)